Unser Team

Klaus Hoflehner

Klaus Hoflehner

INNENARCHITEKT
Geschäftsführung

+43 (664) 8419890

klaus@hoflehnerinteriors.at

Christian Mann

Christian Mann

LEITUNG VERKAUF
Geschäftsführer, Projektleitung & Planung

+43 (732) 376 171 – 13

christian@hoflehnerinteriors.at

Bettina Palmetshofer

Bettina Palmetshofer

INNENARCHITEKT
Planung & Verkauf

+43 (732) 376 171 – 16

bettina@hoflehnerinteriors.at

Irina Zaiser

Irina Zaiser

INNENARCHITEKT
Planung & Verkauf

+43 (732) 376 171 – 12

irina@hoflehnerinteriors.at

Andreas Hochmeister

Andreas Hochmeister

INNENARCHITEKT
Projektabwicklung & Vertrieb

+43 (732) 376 171 – 10

andreas@hoflehnerinteriors.at

Anna Wagner

Anna Wagner

Marketing & Backoffice

+43 (732) 376 171 – 14

anna@hoflehnerinteriors.at

Maria Walleskar Danzer

Maria Walleskar Danzer

INNENARCHITEKTIN in Babypause
Planung & Verkauf

+43 (732) 376 171

maria@hoflehnerinteriors.at